A Huge ThankYou to my 1K plus followers

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180517_181848.jpg

Yahooo!!!!! Its time to celebrate. Now, I have 1120 followers. I am so much thankful with all my heart for all the supports that you have given me. I’m so thankful that I’ve reached 1120 followers since I joined Steemit last September 2017.

CYMERA_20180516_154253.jpg

IMG_20180517_182815.jpg

IMG_20180517_182826.jpg

To all my mentors in steemit, aacept my deepest gratitude. Thank you for imparting skills that have shaped my life here. Your mentoring has meant so much to me. You guys are wonderful teachers, leaders and friends. Thanks for being a good mentors and for guiding me on the right path and for correcting my grammar sometimes. Haha..It really help me. Not only have been a fantasic mentors to me, but all of you have taught me how to mentor other people. Thank you for opening my eyes to new stages of opportunity and strenght. I am so greatful that you took me under your wings when I first started here.Your leadership and example has helped me grow into my potential. I would not be where I am today without you guys.

And to @surpassinggoogle, you have been an exemplary and visionary mentor, a great leader who has dedicated his life to the service of humanity. I appreciate all the upvotes and support that you have given in my posts. I admire you for humility, your dilligence and your unwavering purpose. Thank you so much. Thank you for the #steemgigs, #teardrops and #ulog.

810245e37e2231d72ced76732399d336db41ef86_hq.gif

To all my followers, Let us put in our minds that success is not measured in the amount of dollars we make, but the amount of lives we impact and how we support each other.

images (21).jpeg

To my steemitfamilyph, steemitpowerupph and steemit acady laguna , steemph and steemit davao also thank you so much for all the supports ang guidance you have given me. You are all awesome.

unnamed (3).png

ohana_new.jpg

unnamed (2).png

With all my heart.. "Thank you so much"

Sort:  

Woohoo daming followers! Hhahaha congrats Teacher Andrew. Post resteemed.

Thanks oli . Slmat sa lahat

Nyahahah deserve nyo yan ang layo na ng narating mo keep it up at mag-inspire ka pa ng ibang tao AJ.

Congrats! See you later :) you deserve it man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62629.89
ETH 2572.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74