Teardrops Token Rewarding Proof of Tears- My Poem Inspired By My Teardrops

in #teardrops7 years ago (edited)

One of the most painful thing in human's life is loosing someone you love. Someone who been part of your life. Someone who been very important to you but what if that someone left you without any reason? Will you let her go or you should find a way to make them stay?
20180223_174555.png
*photo source: Mr google

I woke up one day and I realized that I lost you.
I really don't know what to do.
We have a lot of dreams together.
One of them is to remain friends forever.

If you could let me know what I have done.
I'm sure that you can't because you're now gone.
I'm thinking why it is easy for you leave a person.
Especially that you didn't give any reason.
20180223_174253.png
I found out that I'm was unfriended.
Because I saw her name in the list of suggested.
This thought really broke my heart.
I can't even imagine that we are now apart.

Everytime I heard your name.
My heart is still shouting in pain.
It is your choice to stay away from me.
This is the time I will set you free.
FB_IMG_1519192350990.jpg

I know that sooner or later I'll be okay.
I will learn how to forgive you someday.
If there is one thing I always pray.
I wish I'll find someone who will stay.

Please resteem uvote and follow. Thank you for my mentors who is always there to guide us @antonette @iwrite @purpledaisy57

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group (STEEMITDIVERSIFY) and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that are good: @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @henry-grant, @jerrybanfield and @paradise-found, also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for that and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.
received_1750917278314989.jpeg

Sort:  

maybe it's her loss not yours

There's no thing as "unfriended" sis.Their roles just changed.

@alyssaechavaria,

Tough poem! But it's all about perspective, isn't it? Here's a poem I hope cheers you up.

https://steemit.com/poetry/@quillfire/good-i-look-in-those-jeans-poem-it-s-all-about-perspective

sad story, it really hurts... but I know you can move forward...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50