Grateful for Being BLESSED

in #teardrops6 years ago

*"Every good and perfect gift is from above, coming down from the Father of the heavenly lights, who does not change like shifting shadows." *

James 1:17

image
This photo was taken in 2016 at the Mary Help of Christians Theology Seminary, San Fabian, Pangasinan, Philippines.

I was in my last semester in college that time. I finished my final and comprehensive exams and was waiting for the results. I was was praying that I will pass my exams and be able to graduate. I was "grad-waiting".

I always ask for God's guidance, not just for me but also for my family and friends. I ask for knowledge and strength to overcome daily challenges in life. And He NEVER fails. I graduated that year and passes the Licensure exam for Pharmacists the following year.

All that I am and all that I have today is because of Him. Truly, all good and perfect gifts come from above.

I am Blessed with a Loving GOD.

Thank you for reading.

Have a great day, everyone.

❤️ Jam

Sort:  

That was inspiring @aicachuuu... God bless you more:)

Thank you, @akoaypilipina. 😘 God bless you too.

Thank you, @akoaypilipina. 😘 God bless you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71