You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making my Teardrop Smart Media Token Entry for @surpassinggoogle

in #teardrop6 years ago

Awesome work @baa.steemit! I don't believe you when you said you're not good at drawing because to be able to make a digital art like this means you also have the visual arts skill. I wish I could work Adobe PS just as well as you do. Great job!

Sort:  

thank you sir for recognizing my work, its been an honor for me to hear such words. I had been using photoshop for almost six years now, maybe i can say that im get used to making my work comfortably in this platform than in actual drawing, I can think of something beautiful in my mind whoever my hand doesnt coordinate when i draw 😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42