#STEEMGIGS: THE TEARS OF MY LONELINESS

in #teardrop6 years ago

Hello steemians good day, I write a short poem that illustrate a teardrops by @surpassinggoogle. This poem is based of my own experience. An experience which I feel down,broken hearted and alone. I write this because I want to support @teardrops platform by @surpassinggoogle. Even though I'm a newbie here I still want to support @teardrops platform by @surpassinggogle because I heard about him that he had a good heart for the Filipino and will to support especially newbie like me.

Here is my teardrop poem entitles:

THE TEARS
IMG_20180504_142814.jpg

OF MY

LONELINESS
IMG_20180504_142921.jpg

I sat alone,
Alone in my home,
Where my scream was silent,
But my mind was violent.
My insecurities hid deep inside me,
And my tears fall down my face,
Chasing the pain inside me,
The tears that won't stop falling,
As my heart began to race.
No one knows the pain I hold inside,
I wish I could give my pain to someone,
Not to hurt,
But to make them feel what I feel,
The pain inside of me.

Hope you like my illustration of @teardrops

Thank you

Please support @surpassinggoogle for his platform.

Sort:  

Congratulations @setnob0518! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67