You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Importance of Teamwork and How It Can Help You And All Of Us...

in #teamwork6 years ago

Individualism is in my nature from the beginning. But what I felt when I come to the world of work and responsibilities, I found that I need help from others. It helps me to be more effective and efficient in my work. Team work also less time consuming and a place of learning.
I still face struggle to fit myself in a team work and it always takes time to cope with.
I think your words will help me to take a grip on it.
Thanks a lot.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No one can achieve everything alone. We all need each other in all our doing in oder to excel. Thank you for incorporating team work in your work place.

Yeah, it takes me time to realize that. But I'm doing my best to achieve certain things in my life and change myself.
Thanks for your comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, it takes me time to realize that. But I'm doing my best to achieve certain things in my life and change myself.
Thanks for your comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

well I have seen lion working in circus but never a wolf . wolf never hunts in group . but when we apply this to our civilized system , we can grow only by supporting and coperating each other. i am not a critic but if anyone is lonely and worried , please dont worry , keep giving your hundred percent and right people will join you at right time.
please do yourself a favour to follow me @fact-to-follow. I post some helpful contents. dont miss !

Thanks for your dropping in my comment.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56