Teamwork makes the dreamwork

in #teamwork6 years ago

images.jpg

I have to humbly state that I work with the most amazing, passionate team! I learned a lot through this journey, the most important thing I've learned is what I'm NOT good at, which is A LOT of stuff. I have learned my strength is building relationships and hope to find peoples passion that they can justify the leap to ensure they still have enough income to sustain without risking too much, this is what I enjoy doing.

i have met a lot of people and I look forward to the many more people I'll get to know, people are so freaking amazing on how smart and talented they are. The challenge is getting people to work together as a team. Our society has made it very challenging for people to work well with each other and of course we're all human and our emotions can get the best of us, I know I have a time or two :p.

Anyway, just wanted to encourage anyone with an idea or passion to surround yourself with smarter people than you. Learn from everyone even if you disagree on most you can learn something... Because the saying is true, Teamwork makes the dreamwork!

Cheers for the upvotes and support, I still need to do better to upvote people better. I ran out to quick, I think I need to change the % so I can upvote more times, right?

Sort:  

Totally agree. Teamwork with good people is rewarding. You're doing well, thanks for supporting the steemit community

Love that your from Venezuela using steem, hope you have signed up for manna as well. These platforms will very helpful in your country :)

You are right, this platform is very helpful for people in my country. Thanks for your consideration. Have a nice day!

I definitely agree with this. When we learn how to work together, combining each person's strengths with each other, we will have something beautiful. Great post!

Speaking of team, I heard that microtech coo Steve Truitt was joining manna, you seem to know exactly how to build a team. Awesome blog @missionsuccess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64354.36
ETH 3507.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54