The diary season2 Day 9th 09/08/2020

in #teamsuccessindia4 years ago (edited)

Hello to my all lovely friends. How are you all? Hope good and pink in health. First of all I want to say thank you to all those have supported me by giving comment and vote. 🙏 Its really motivate me to continue my daily writing. In this I would again thank to my friend @monz122 to bring me in this great platform. Now today is my 9th day in this forum💃. Today is Sunday . As you all known Sunday means only enjoyment with friends, family etc . But due to pandemic situation we are not able to go outside. Early when this situation was not there so every sunday we all friend plan something unique to do because after studying 8 hour everyday in collage we have to make our my fresh . Before this lockdown I and my mind friends went to a mall and visited fear house . That moment was last enjoyment with my friend 😂😂🤓🤓. I will share the picture with you all.
IMG-20190720-WA0040.jpg

So lets come back . Today I woke up at 6:30 am then I cleaned my room and bed . Then I went to my garden and cleaned my garden remove all small plant and grass . So that no insects hide themselves in which we have to face problem. Then I plucked flower . While plucking flower I saw ripe guava . Then I called my granny to show her because it was the first friut of a guava tree😌. Then my granny break from tree and said that to give prasad to god when she will do prayer at home.
1527091860274.jpeg

1.jpg

Guava-fruit-1.jpg

Then I drink lemon tea and then went to take my shower after that i done prayer at my home and then I take my breakfast . Today my mom gave me boiled egg with milk . Then I had my medicine .

thumb_12548_522x341_0_0_crop.jpg
Then I was busy in reading Diary entry of others . After half an hour my younger brother plannef to make chicken khawab. So I was excited to make this item because as I already told you all in my intro that I like to make different items. Then we prepared for it after that we burn the dried wood.
IMG_20200809_140501.jpg

Then we had our lunch fish and rice 😋 which is one of my favourite food . Then we all went for a sleep . Today was cooled weather so we woke up littile late at 5:30 pm then I made tea for my family for refreshment. Then I was busy on preparing all indigrents for making chicken chowim with manchurian. While chopping vegetable I had a cut on my finger 😢 but still I continued and it take more than 1 hour by 8 pm It was ready then we had it .
IMG_20200809_195102.jpg

36fe6e42bb76675ebabc1e69001f8fea.jpg

Then I watched my cartoon channel . Then I come back to my room to write my daily diary . Then I went for a sleep.
That's all about today . Thankyou very much once again keep supporting me 🙋. Good night byee byee stay safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34