Introducing Myself

in #teamsteemsteemit7 years ago

27145182_1933538393631067_1140222289_o.png
Hi Steemit and Steemians
I joined Steemit some days ago and i know i'm a bit late for my introdution.So i noticed how things go here and i really appreciate the work done that is being done.Don't hesitate you are free to ask any questions and that's it,enjoy my blog.

My Profile
I am Umar Bolaky,21 years old and i live at Phoenix in Mauritius. I'm an engineering student at the University Of Mauritius and also a martial art teacher.
I have some steemians friends like @Farhaan,@lemevin who helped me to get a better view of this wonderful community.

Hobbies
Photography and football are addictions,and i'm very happy that Steemit made it possible to share my work with you.
Also i like video games,martial arts and some others.I am sure i will find other Steemians sharing the same hobbies as me and together we will enjoy the journey.

Summary
I hope that my work will contribute to this community @teamsteem and do comment,i'll reply to you all.
Thank You Steemit!

Sort:  

kuma fer pou gagn ene ti caaasss XD

hi Umar . welcome to steemit family. :)

Hello littlefox,yeah this great family!

Thanks to you! :D

follow mwa frere ek like mo ban post

Wai toisi follow ek like bne post

Interesting.
Welcome! :)

Thanks bro :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66