Introduction of self.

in #teamsteem7 years ago (edited)

I'm Doreen, I'm a new user of this social media and I got to know about steemit through a friend of mine. I hope to have a good time and make a good impact on this wonderful community.2017-07-08-15-55-51-494.jpg

Sort:  

Its so great to finally see you on steemit. Hoping you wipp receive the biggest wepcome ever and enjoy your stay. Steemit is much fun than favlcebook and the rest.

Good morning welcome here
Follow me and upvote
Be popular on steemit http://www.doze.io

Hey Doreen! Welcome to steemit, give me follow... and tell me what kind of impact u'd like to make.

Thank you.
And the impact I was talking about was, I'm someone who really like to motivate so I believe when I keep on motivating people, at least I will find someone who'll be inspired but my motivation.

Now that i like. Kinda like a life coach for the masses.

welcome to the steemit, nice to meet you and see you around.
lets grow steemit and together.

Thank you and nice meeting you too.

Welcome. You are cool. Thank you. I'm Doctor Oatmeal.

Thank you Doctor Oatmeal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68208.95
ETH 3894.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69