Choices You Make Will Make You

in #teamsteem7 years ago

"IMG-20160522-WA0009.jpg"
A Lot of people said to me I wanna be rich,
I started researching to find out what does it mean being rich, only finding out it stands for ;
R residual
I income
C creates
H happiness
Because many people you come across are negative and sceptical and aren't ready to come out of their comfort zones , hence why they are poor which stands for;
P passing
O over
O opportunities
R repeatedly
If you wanna be successful you gotta follow the successful system .
What does system stands for ?
S save
Y yourself
S serious
T time
E energy and
M money
When you're trying hard , putting days and nights , giving your hundred percent but things aren't going the way you want them to Go,
Don't worry , Almighty is strengthening you for something way too Big,
Because:
"smooth sea never creates skillful sailors"
If you ever fail , Don't Give Up...because fail stands for ,
F first
A attempt
I in
L learning
Once you're building something new something Incredible, your Priority shouldn't be how much will I make, it should rather be what am I becoming in the process.
Because remember
"Knowledge is power "
In any Business first you
Learn and then you remove "L" so you can "Earn" .
When you are speaking to people for your Business remember not everyone will get involved in your Business, you are just Sorting for leaders, what does sorting mean;
S seeking
O open minded
R reliable
T trustworthy
I individuals
N needing
G growth
Happy new weeks Great Minds👌🙏🤝💪😊 Rock along with JOYFUL ARENA
DEVICAR is my Username, 08033365616 is my Number and PRINCE MICHAEL is my name. Contact me on Call/WhatsApp.images(73).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61904.26
ETH 2409.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68