How to conquer a woman by mobile - Steemit introduction Part 3

in #teamsteem8 years ago

Method 1: after seeing her

How many times have you met a girl who loved you at first, you have access to your phone, but you've never dared to send a message?

This is a problem that I personally was a challenge authentic because he was afraid of rejection, ridicule and especially of what people say to me if it does not work.

I have been of the shyest people who have been on this planet, believed that it was impossible to speak to me and that's where I found the first failure.

The first mistake that people make is to be negative, negativity nullifies everything that can be possible and the truth is that nothing is impossible, because the only limits that may exist puts oneself.

A very wise person once said listen:

"We all tried like crazy who came up with a piece of giant metal could fly and people we could go back and forth in a short time, said it was impossible and today millions of people use planes to travel from side to side".

"Another said it was unthinkable that we we could communicate across thousands of kilometers through internet, that would be crazy, but we do today."

With this I want to say is that others will say you can not, but the real truth is that if you are proposing can achieve their goals.

Following hear these phrases that left shocked me, I started thinking I could also get overcome my fear, that the only limits I had imposed myself and was at that moment when I decided to do what everyone told me I was crazy .

How could a boy through methods he used for his work, methods achieved through much effort, they could work with women ?.

"I thought, if they got their dreams, why I can not get overcome my fears?".

So I learned to duck down is never the best option and I prefer a thousand falls and go back to lift, to stay on the floor thinking about my previous failure. I wanted to learn and improve.

Thanks to that I did not give I started to get my goals, to get not only economic benefits but also social.

Everything can get

Before long I was lucky to meet one of my first "Girls model" (as I call women that I really like and which would like to be, that is my perfect woman model). She looked at me and I looked, the point is that at that time did not find the way to access it by circumstance, but had his phone number.

The next day feel free to speak for a second, she took a few minutes to talk to me but I had already taken the first step is to contact her. After a long talk with her she agreed to meet me and recognized that I really wanted these with me.

Today I come to share with you is, how could a simple way really get what she wanted and of course I wanted, which is to tell me that also had the same desire to see me as I love her.

"The first thing you have to remember is you have to write the perfect message for the occasion."

To say about this method?

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 10.6 and reading ease of 70%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45