How to conquer a woman by mobile - Steemit introduction Part 2

in #teamsteem8 years ago

How do I noticed?

Women can not hide their desires as men can do, they are not used to hide them because I really always usually shows the man first.

When you repress your desire to kiss her and not give signs of it but much sympathy you'll realize that when you talk to her not to look your lips over your eyes, at that moment is when you have to reflect your desire to kiss .

If you have trouble interacting with women in person and yet you ashamed I recommend my product "Methods to conquer a woman" where I explain in detail to 10 methods of conquest in different situations and exercises to lose shame.

Learning list

I'll make a short list of things I'll share with you the knowledge that I will share the most important achievements and also explain as you realized.

  • How to get wanting to kiss you.

  • Speaking for the first time with a stranger.

  • That sentence should say and what not.

  • How to interact advantage of their mistakes.

  • Understand the person on the other side.

  • Use appropriate emoticons.

  • Treating women as it should.

  • You can send pictures and what not.

  • Conquering through voice messages.

  • Losing the shame voice through dialogue.

  • Interpret their sentences.

  • Choose a good state.

  • Choose a good profile picture.

These are some of the points I'll try this list of methods to keep you informed 100% of the latest methods.

We have very little to start but first of all wanted to explain one last thing about women and the typical saying: "Love does not seek, I find."

This phrase that all single people use to comfort themselves that have not found their soulmate or are used by people who have partners for your friend / a single do not feel so down, is a lie, this phrase was created for losers and you and I know you're not a loser so I deleted that phrase in your head.

Women seeking love, man also seeks love, we all seek, the question of the whole matter:

How you love are looking for?

So I want to share these methods with you, to find the love you're looking for, you have the means to do and get to touch it.

You will not hear again more typical phrase "love is not looking".
I count on your support

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Keep up the great work @carman
Upvoted

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 5.2 and reading ease of 88%. This puts the writing level on par with Jane Austen and JK Rowling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45