You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Comes In Your Mind When You Read This Line, "When A Bad Apple Spoils The Bunch"

in #teamspirit7 years ago

Thank you for your commitment, it is very honorable, but as I told my mother already: World is too cruel to rescue all ice bears...the more commitment one gives into something he/she will in the full sense of the word feel someone on the other side during tug of war and maybe the most disapponting moments of all to feel the ice bears dying in one's own arms, the losses, tears and lost souls.

Thanks also for mentioning the "teamspirit", I am eager to see how far it will get us. Blockchain startet as to democratize systems, but in truth we have to go though bitter pill of plutocracy...

Sort:  

Its a very delicate topic " team spirit" .......especially for me....it comes with tons of responsibilities I don't want to have :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65