You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Comes In Your Mind When You Read This Line, "When A Bad Apple Spoils The Bunch"

in #teamspirit7 years ago

There are always people like these who are around us.

They are everywhere and no matter how much you try to change them or improve them, they will never change.

I have tried myself to change some people who were acting as a bad apple in a group of apples.

But it was like hitting a wall with my head, no matter how hard I tried, the result was futile and at the end, I was going to have a concussion if I hadn't stopped.

So what I learned is to ignore them as much as I can, and don't let them feel that we are ignoring them.

They can only change when they want to, we can never do it.

Sort:  

Thats new to me in my life that I don't let them feel it anymore that I ignore them

don't let them feel that we are ignoring them

It took me quite some years to stop wanting to change everybody and started to focus on myself first of all.

I just try to be a good example, as much as possible of course.

BUT , rotten fruits need to be sorted out of the juicy, healthy ones because we want to taste the sweetness!

I don't let anyone feel that I am ignoring them because then they start to annoy us even more.

I have gone through it that's why.

I understand your point very well! I actually take this as a very helpful advice for myself.

@mammasitta i ask you how to keep my bunch safe and you did not answer i am looking for a tip i will be thankful

First step: Follow @mammasitta
Second step: Follow @sciencevienna
Third step: Follow @vasil-danev

hahahaha ! Good idea !

Oh well.....I don't know ....I think you have to find out for yourself how to keep your bunch safe. I do the same....Trying to sort out the bad ones, somehow....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65