You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teamsouthafrica Purpose & Goals

in #teamsouthafrica7 years ago

Awesome going!

Change and progress are always something that we aspire to. There are plenty skills and habits to try learn as an individual that will make your own account grow and become strong. My account is not strong right now, but I have been looking and learning and I can put my money on it that what I see is true.

The same goes for GROUPS. Although the skillset is different. A community can be extremely powerful and influential. It was make our accounts grow and improve. But it will require perseverance!

I am here for the long while not the short while. Count me in.

Sort:  

Good stuff! Thanks for your great comment. We're glad to have you around as part of our community :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54274.36
ETH 2279.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33