Me, myself & i - The story of a stage actor, a starving artist...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #teamsouthafrica7 years ago (edited)

I am a captain piloT, like John Travolta

thy7.jpg

A Pilot Of my own flighT -

thy5.jpg

I am a MasTer of my own Boat

thy2.jpg

I am just a simple guY

thy11.jpg

thy8.jpg

Nah lets just be HonesT

Steemit has unfold my eyes

in the World of Cryptocurrencies

thy15.jpg

I didn't know what Bitcoin was

thy3.jpg

  • Or

Cryptocurren.. what???

thy6.jpg

Yet i am just a simple guy...

thy1.jpg

Me

thy12.jpg

myself

thy4.jpg

and i

thy13.jpg

Life is not easy no doubt

thy9.jpg

Especially if you that little Boi

This is the reason why i do anything

thy10.jpg

I become anything

thy14.jpg

& Everything!

#For him,

For me, for myself and i...

I am a Stage Actor

Or just a starving artist

I am grateful for everything i have as an actor. I never had to borrow money from someone else

Cause i have been bussing the tables

Driving the TAXi

And filling my offdays

Working no matter what the situation or the job was
thy15.jpg
Cause Stage has never filled my pockets good enough to spend the off day as in off day...

Issue is; You never know what is your true income, because you might be acting on the stage this week but you literally have no idea about the next week, or the upcoming month... That is why i work second and sometimes at third jobs...

And i barely got the time to post it, i've been thinking about it already

20171220_183642.jpg

I failed couple days to post it

20171223_173020.jpg

And couple more

20171224_160326.jpg

But now i am here at least!

& not last...

Wait for me Steemit, I am coming for you!

Merry Christmas

As i read it again i felt sadness in the air

  • I am an actor

  • Nodrama,

Just like what happened to Bitcoin in the past

People will be reading this Steemit Millionaire in 10 years

  • if Steem turns into 1000 ofc!
Sort:  

Congratulations @thy! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thy! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65