Tree Tuesday

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago

Tree Tuesday.

IMG_2266.jpg
Photo taken with my cell phone.

This is just a beautiful sight at my school. Our school is not in a very good part of town so everything always looks so run down, then this picture is just a pick me up when we get inside.

IMG_2268.jpg

This photo was taken during winter and this tree is in front of my classroom. Even if the tree is bare it is still beautiful. In summer it is filled with lush green leaves.

I find that I use this tree for a lot of my lessons, we talk about seasons and the children love to use the leaves in autum for their art project. This tree serves a purpose all year round.

Hope you enjoyed the post! @stardust.

Sort:  

Nice post, thank you for sharing

Very nice my dear friend

Thank you saqib

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64160.97
ETH 3145.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86