You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MeatyMondays 7 Jan 2019 - Win UpVotes, @SteemBasicIncome & @IncinBoost shares

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago

Thank you so much again. This is ours, my brother was experimenting with the spam haha
447xi7lq1r.png
Hope your sons channel and account will grow. May he be successful!

Sort:  

hahahaha... Spamming the comp are you? :P

P.S. .As one of the first 5 to enter, you've got 1 of those 5 guaranteed @IncinBoost shares, and you still stand a chance to win 1 of the 7 @SteemBasicIncome shares as well.

Thanks for sharing!

Hahaha, I just tend to be competitive sometimes haha, But thank you so much!

hahaha.. In case my sarcasm/"punnyness" wasn't clear... spamming was referring to spam on the braai.

You are more than welcome to spam the competition ... in fact it's encouraged ;-)

HAHAHA, I'm sorry but I was slow in that one haha.

THankkkss I sure will gotta take photos of more braai's though.

Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61949.37
ETH 2415.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65