Your Magical Steemit Ghost Writer.

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago (edited)

Do you feel restless? Dissatisfied? Are you tired of making post after post and not making the money you deserve? Well now there's a better way.

I have the opposite.... I'm a great creative writer and growing and learning every day how to get the most earnings from my posts.

So lets make a trade. Think of me as your Magical Steemit Ghost Writer.

Creative writing 5 SBD per 100 words.
Translations 3 SBD per 100 words
Editing 2 SBD per 100 words

Building My Empire on steemit is so much fun. I like writing and now I get paid for it. I just love love love this platform. When I bought my first steem at 1.10 USD, I didn't think it would go up this fast. SCROLL DOWN FOR YOUR LIFE CHANGING FREE GIFT!

Such a privilege to be part of such an awesome community of supporting people.

Just wanted to express my thanks and gratefulness. You guys are all awesome! One of the things I like to do is give stuff away for free. Here's the link to my group on FB where the gift is - https://www.facebook.com/groups/cillieheretohelp/

As a token of appreciation I would like to give you a free copy of the the book The Science of Getting Rich. This book from 1910 is the grandfather book of all personal development books.

General Omar of the US Army said it best: "Professionals talk logistics, Amateurs talk strategy." Psychology is logistics - how you think results in fundamental changes in behaviour which then gives you the results you want.

Hey before I forget I have a free gift for you if you comment YES below....This helped me tremendously in a number of areas in my life...The Science of Getting Rich (1910) by Wallace D. Wattles

REMEMBER: GET OUT OF YOUR OWN WAY. BE A GO GIVER. BUILD YOUR EMPIRE.

signature

Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone
all images from www.pexels.com or own images or https://imgur.com/gallery/LO5d1QM

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.09 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @pjcswart

This post has received a 62.09% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Invest your Steem Power and help minnow at the same time to support our daily curation initiative. Delegate Steem Power (SP) to @shares by clicking one of the following links: 1000 SP, 5000 SP or more. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

You got a 23.45% upvote from @adriatik courtesy of @pjcswart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16