Why I Am So Incredibly Thankful To Be A South African!!

in #teamsouthafrica7 years ago

I am jacked out of my mind about the incredible future of South Africa.

I have so much to be thankful for....

  1. The progressive constitution.
  2. The sheer natural beauty. I am motivated to go out and explore again. Tourists in our own country. The majestic Table Mountain.
  3. The people are awesome. Unapolegetic and friendly. Resilient. We put raw meat on fire. We to ahead and do our thing. We call traffic lights robots.
  4. We embrace each other's diversity and love each other.
  5. We are unique. Two nobel prize winners who lived in the same street.

Watch this and be amazed and positive and thankful.

Hey before I forget here's a free gift for you....This helped me tremendously...
https://www.facebook.com/notes/cilli%C3%A9-here-how-can-i-help-you/your-gifts/539778479700995/

Remember: You Have The Right To Be Rich - The Science of Getting Rich (1910) by Wallace D. Wattles

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

all images from www.pexels.com or own images or https://imgur.com/gallery/LO5d1QM


Sort:  

Ohhh my father is fan of pata pata. Lol

OK so you don't like it much?

Thank you so much for your nice reply! Are you on FB? I give the book The Science of Getting Rich away for free there!

Good to represent yourself

Sounds like good advice....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57383.94
ETH 2450.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40