Need Money? Whatever You Do, Don't Get A Job !!!

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago (edited)

Just watched a video by Robert Hollis where he talks about how his mentor asked him when he was young:

WHY DO YOU HAVE A JOB?

He was surprised at the question and replied that the reason he had a job was that he need to be responsible and get his own car, place to stay, etc. etc.

His mentor replied, OK, SO AM I RIGHT IN SAYING YOU NEED MONEY? LIKE TO BUY FOOD, AND CLOTHES, AND A HOUSE AND STUFF?

He said yes!

So his mentor said, WELL WHY DIDN'T YOU JUST FIND A WAY TO MAKE MONEY INSTEAD OF GETTING A JOB?

Robert said "Whaaat? Come on, this stuff is silly!"

JUST FIND A NEED AND FILL IT! - J. Paul Getty

What do they want?
What are the struggles they are going through?

Making money is not difficult. It is extremely easy. Problem is we use limiting beliefs and we love the SHINY OBJECT!

H E R E I S T H E V I D E O !!

Building My Empire on steemit is so much fun. I like writing and now I get paid for it. I just love love love this platform. When I bought my first steem at 1.10 USD, I didn't think it would go up this fast. SCROLL DOWN FOR YOUR LIFE CHANGING FREE GIFT!

Such a privilege to be part of such an awesome community of supporting people.

Just wanted to express my thanks and gratefulness. You guys are all awesome! One of the things I like to do is give stuff away for free. Here's the link to my group on FB where the gift is - https://www.facebook.com/groups/cillieheretohelp/

As a token of appreciation I would like to give you a free copy of the the book The Science of Getting Rich. This book from 1910 is the grandfather book of all personal development books.

General Omar of the US Army said it best: "Professionals talk logistics, Amateurs talk strategy." Psychology is logistics - how you think results in fundamental changes in behaviour which then gives you the results you want.

Hey before I forget I have a free gift for you if you comment YES below....This helped me tremendously in a number of areas in my life...The Science of Getting Rich (1910) by Wallace D. Wattles

REMEMBER: GET OUT OF YOUR OWN WAY. BE A GO GIVER. BUILD YOUR EMPIRE.

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

all images from www.pexels.com or own images or https://imgur.com/gallery/LO5d1QM


Sort:  

Well said. upvoted and following.

I too write about making money online and becoming an entrepreneur.

I would love to have you check out some of my articles and get your feedback.

Need money fast?

Thanks for connecting on here... FREE Gift For YOU! See Robert Hollis’ Amazing Documentation! 🔥
https://documentationbeatsconversation.com/mdc?id=pjcswart

You got a 1.90% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @pjcswart!

This post has received a 3.48 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @pjcswart

You got a 71.89% upvote from @mercurybot courtesy of @pjcswart!

You got a 26.67% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @pjcswart!

Great post! You just got a 38.46% upvote from @edensgarden!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Wow greate article!
You just got a 65.22% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87