Grow Your Steemit Account FAST Through Whale Adoption?

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago

Something caught my eye this morning as I was dutifully replying to my Replies section in my Steemit account, and checking out my feed for cool posts.

Someone was talking about one of their goals on Steemit being to get adopted by a whale. Then later I heard about someone getting regularly upvoted by the same whale.

So now I'm wondering what this whale adoption thing is all about :-)

Hey before I forget I have a free gift for you if you comment YES below....This helped me tremendously in a number of areas in my life...The Science of Getting Rich (1910) by Wallace D. Wattles

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

all images from www.pexels.com or own images or https://imgur.com/gallery/LO5d1QM

Sort:  

I have to admit like most of us on here I would also love to be adopted by a Whale sometime :)

But I guess the chance is small so I will just keep Steeming along

Thanks great comment. Following YOU!

Already following you

Awesome. Did you get your free gift?

I may have done but yesterday ended up being a crazy day so not sure lol

Well then I would like to give you a FREE gift on my group. I guarantee it will change your life forever. It made a tremendous impact in several areas for me...
https://www.facebook.com/cillieheretohelp/videos/1937573276564892/

I have seen some very weak posts that have been liked by whales! There are Steemians who can barely put together a full thought that take $25+ each post!

Not try be jealous but I really wonder how they do it too...

Thanks great comment. Following YOU!

hahaha, yeah, I'm sure it's every minnow's dream to be adopted by a whale... if you find out how, please let me know as well :p

P.S. Is there somewhere that I can get a #teamsouthafrica banner like that for myself as well? i.e. did @bearone custom make it for you, or is there a site I can go to and generate one?

sending the code to you on discord can't remember where i got it :-)

no problem. just copy and paste it at the bottom of your posts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61522.17
ETH 3450.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51