Escape The Rat Race For Only $49

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago

This Week Only!!! I am selling my course How To Escape The Rat Race for $49.

The Course Includes The Following:

  1. 13 Videos
  2. E-Book
  3. 13 Worksheets

Building My Empire on steemit is so much fun. I like writing and now I get paid for it. I just love love love this platform. When I bought my first steem at 1.10 USD, I didn't think it would go up this fast. SCROLL DOWN FOR YOUR LIFE CHANGING FREE GIFT!

Such a privilege to be part of such an awesome community of supporting people.

Just wanted to express my thanks and gratefulness. You guys are all awesome! One of the things I like to do is give stuff away for free. Here's the link to my group on FB where the gift is - https://www.facebook.com/groups/cillieheretohelp/

As a token of appreciation I would like to give you a free copy of the the book The Science of Getting Rich. This book from 1910 is the grandfather book of all personal development books.

General Omar of the US Army said it best: "Professionals talk logistics, Amateurs talk strategy." Psychology is logistics - how you think results in fundamental changes in behaviour which then gives you the results you want.

Hey before I forget I have a free gift for you if you comment YES below....This helped me tremendously in a number of areas in my life...The Science of Getting Rich (1910) by Wallace D. Wattles

REMEMBER: GET OUT OF YOUR OWN WAY. BE A GO GIVER. BUILD YOUR EMPIRE.

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

all images from www.pexels.com or own images or https://imgur.com/gallery/LO5d1QM

Thank you so much for your comment! Blessed to be your friend and partner!

Sort:  



Hello Dear Steemian,


I am S.A.R.A.H. (Search Automatically High Reward Articles) Bot.

I'm an artificial intelligence that automatically looks for posts that expect high rewards. I recognize such posts, make my upvote on them and get a high Curation Reward. If you want to join in, you can hang on to my curation trail. You can follow me on Steemauto or on Streemian.

If it looks like this you are doing it right:



Let's maximize our curation rewards together!

Yours,

S.A.R.A.H.

You got a 66.67% upvote from @redlambo courtesy of @pjcswart! Make sure to use tag #redlambo to be considered for the curation post!

You got a 52.96% upvote from @getboost courtesy of @pjcswart!

This post has received a 22.31 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @pjcswart

You got a 86.96% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @pjcswart!

Thank you for collaborating with me to promote this post as explained at https://steemit.com/steemit/@jerrybanfield/10-ways-to-fund-a-steem-growth-project.

Release the Kraken! You got a 62.73% upvote from @seakraken courtesy of @pjcswart!

You got a 76.92% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @pjcswart!

You got a 74.37% upvote from @bearwards courtesy of @pjcswart!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84