GoPro - KUMG Adventures #1 - KZN - South Africa - Trail Running & Mountain Biking

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago (edited)

My Nephew Khaya, George and I did a forest adventure - him on his mountain bike, and George "TheDogg" Norman and I running the trail.

Used a GoPro 6 to film this video. Once again I can say without a doubt am truly pleased with the GoPro, it is really a great piece of kit. I am still learning a lot, so my videos may not do the Gopro justice, as I think I still have some ways to go before I could get to know the full potential with regards to proper setting etc.

Please try to set quality to at least 1080p when viewing :-) for best view

GOPRO setting in this video

2.7k at 60fsp wide
protunes on
100-1600/800 someparts
also slow motion done some at 1080p 120fsp
Gopro - colour

If anyone has any advice regarding GoPro settings and any related advice, please feel free to let me know.

Happy Trails, stay blessed

#khaya007 #gopro #kznt #kzntrailrunning #kylelewis #normedia #michaeljohnnorman #forrestrun #mountainbike #southafrica #kwazulunatal #gopro #gopro6 #actioncamera #michaeljn #goproza

@originalworks @fairvote @booster @minnowbooster @boomerang @minnowhelper @randowhale @lovejuice @drotto @treeplanter @binkley @steemthat @upgoater @nettybot @iamgrootbot @steemitboard @thehumanbot @humanbot @sanmi @resteemsupport @steemians

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66