Sort:  

Wow, is that a painting, or a really cool filter Lucy... it sure is beautiful?

I didn't use any filter in this shot :) It was taken after a bit of rain, the sun came out and everything just looked so full of life! Almost the whole city is this beautiful, wherever you look it is just nature in its full glory :)

Can you see the Binance building from that height? 😉

Ha ha ha almost 😂

Wonderful view @lucygarrod

Love the coastlines of the world. Thinking of the sea breeze blowing and the smell of the ocean.

It is absolutely stunning, especially in CT as the fresh air from Antarctica blows away all the pollution 😊

Damn! Om beach in India looks exactly like this.

I just looked it up and it certainly does look very similar. I have never been there but will certainly visit when I get a chance 😊

It's is a very famous spot among foreigners, mostly hippies. The place has a good energy to it and also the shape of it resembles "Om". Hence the name. I'm sure you'll love it :)

PS: I really appreciate you voting my comments at 100%. But, I would rather prefer if you could spend that VP on posts that really deserve some attention but are not getting any :D

I will definitely try to visit it when I get an opportunity ;)
I always upvote posts and comments at 100% because my vote is not worth that much - you mustn't worry, I do spread the love with all new and old Steemians :) xx

Nice! How long you there for??

We are here for next three weeks :) then back to that tiny island near your great island :D

Well, have a great time and share your pictures! Are you using a steemit app or laptop or something to post??

I used steepshot for this post but I do have my laptop on me as well 😊

What is steepshot? Is it like Instagram to post pictures to steemit?

Yes it is like Instagram but a bit slow and no filters 😂 (none that I could find)

Ha! So you literally can use the hashtag #nofilter and it would be legit :D

Viewing this picture left me with an ethereal feeling. Such a beautiful sight.

:) Thank you! It is a stunning city! I absolutely love it.

Beautiful 😍

Thank you :)

wow ...! beautiful scenery I like, how long you are there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94