You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Further discussions about Jehovah and Jesus – Part 3 (final)

in #teamsouthafrica7 years ago

I enjoyed your article and really appreciate your love and testimony of Jehovah, who was the pre-mortal name of Jesus Christ, as you've already stated. Another scripture that I like that further supports this thesis is Isaiah 49:14-16. "But Zion said, The Lord (Jehovah) hath forsaken me, and my Lord (Jehovah) hath forgotten me.

Can a woman forget her sucking child, that she should not have compassion on the son of her womb? yea, they may forget, yet will I not forget thee.

Behold, I have graven thee upon the palms of my hands; thy walls are continually before me.

Who, in mortality, had graven Zion (and us) upon the palms of His hands? The Savior Jesus Christ, of course, the same that is called Jehovah in the Old Testament.

Thank you for your post.

Sort:  

excellent, thanks for this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65685.57
ETH 2613.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71