You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeding children. Bringing hope.

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago

I like the idea of giving locally and in a place where you can see the results of your efforts. I am not in favor of giving to the big guys and then you never know what happens with your money. Good for you, @reonlouw - I will look out for your posts on this needed effort.

Are you connected with @schoolforsdg4 here? He has a similar effort in Bangladesh.

I'm coming to you from @kryptonia with the same user name. It's Sunday @kryptonia re-steeming day for me and you are a part of that :)

Sort:  

Thank you @fitinfun.

I agree that you need to be involved with your money. I have very little interest in paying a big faceless organisation to do a little good somewhere far away.
I have followed @schoolforsdg4 and will discover more as time goes on. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49