Fates Presents Tune Tuesday #2

in #teamsouthafrica7 years ago (edited)

FatesTuneTuesday.png

I would like to share a song that speaks of frustration to a point of being numb, but yet the groove is so good on this remix that you want to move to it, which in turn causes this conflict of feeling with your mind or with your soul, as you are feeling it all, and yet knowing the track feels you with.

Its speaks about not holding back, its about risking it to attain more, to falling so hard and yet you did not die, so you can try again.

James Egbert - Exit Wounds Feat. Nina Sung (Cappa Regime Remix)

Always remember that there tends to be method in the madness, that there may be frustration in the patience and that not all tests are meant to be passed, but that you will get past it , time doesn't stop , will you?

Until Next Time....

signature
Team South Africa banner designed by @bearone

Sort:  

This post received a free Upvote. Get your free Upvote NOW! Just follow @upvoteforfree

Music is universal and the lyrics have good meaning, keep going @fates life is short, enjoy every moment whether up or down.

Thanks so much for visiting! Your support means so much, let's make the most of live!

I liked the song a lot. Thanks @fates

Thank you so much, I hope you tune in again next week for another track, maybe you can nominate a tune as well?

Do you mean upvote it? How do you do such a thing?

You are more than welcome to share a tune with me and I'll listen to it, and let you know what I interpret about it and I'll write a post about it. If the post does well I'll share the rewards with you.

I loved it.

Thank you so much for the support. Appreciate it

Good inspiration!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50