Fates Presents Tune Tuesday #18 - 90's Edition

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago

FatesTuneTuesday.png

Today I will be sharing some 90's classics.

These are feel good , nostalgic tunes, hoping to take you back to a time before high speed internet as we know it.

First up is a 1998 classic, One Hit Wonder.

  1. New Radicals - You Get What You Give

Second is by the late King of Pop. This music video from 1991 the contains a young Macaulay Culkin, remember that?
2.Michael Jackson - Black or White

The Third 1997 tune, made me think that I knew what life was all about, with these lyrics, what did I know.
loved the dance moves and awesome colors.
3.The Notorious B.I.G. ft. Mase & Puff Daddy - Mo Money Mo Problems

Forth we have a Swedish band I think they of the second best band out of Sweden after ABBA
They had a few hits, hope you enjoy their 1993 hit .
4.Ace of Base - The Sign

Lastly we have the Goo Goo Dolls with their 1998 classic hit that was originally written for the Romantic Fantasy film - City Of Angels
5.Goo Goo Dolls - Iris

What did you think of these 90's tunes?
What is your favorite tune of that decade?

Thanks for stopping by, and as always Keep it Kicking.
Until Next time...

Footer.png

Sort:  

Nice selection for today @fates

Michael Jackson was a treat seeing him live in Durban (long time ago) stage production, lighting a night to remember....

Thanks @joanstewart, glad you enjoyed the selection!
I hope you'll enjoys tomorrow as well

Ha ha these are great really brings back some memories!

Glad you enjoyed it!

Nice, some good old classics here. Had most of those on my tablet which got stolen. Quite a while ago but to recover all those tunes I had, ugh.

Sorry to hear about the tablet, I have my 30gig Ipod from 2007 backed up on 3 devices to avoid that painful loss. I hope you're gathering them slowly again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67477.32
ETH 3474.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69