You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Margaret Thatcher - part 2 (just how far do you take love?)

I love to read many stories.this is a most interesting story.I thik love is not a fix feeling which will remain with single person.we should give life another chance as Margrate did.Fred in my country our parents chose life partner for us.and their decision is always perfect as my parents did for me.

Sort:  

@faizazohaib self votes are being countered by @sadkitten for 1 week starting Thursday, July 26th 2018 because they are one of the highest self voters of the previous week. For more details see this post.

personally I certainly think that parents who love their children can make a better decision as parents have more experience in life, especially if the parents have a good marriage and are a good example

Agreed. And you are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45