Proud Winner of 25 SP & 7 SBD - Teamsouthafrica's First Competition!

timon.jpg

Stand up and Look up here, Africa made me;
See me: I am a proud African, @Teamsouthafrica had a competition and I did what any African leader in my position would do, declare myself winner of the competition. "Hakuna Mathata"
muga.jpg

Now Im sure @fates, @therneau, @cheeto.blue would like to have have their votes count, so to address that, “Welcome to Africa, The vote polls are open for everyone, you’re welcome to vote for who you would like to be in my position, winner of @Teamsouthafricas first competition.”
Mugabe-naphead-e1441129466891.jpg

Hear me roar, I am African made.I arise to great you.
I am a winner of @Teamsouthafricas competition because I personify Ubantu. I am what I am because of who we all are. We are all winners, the prize is a community, I welcome you all to the African community.
ubantu quote.jpg

Im so proud to be African, Mama Africa made me, and Mama Africa is not the images you see on the media, Mama Africa is beautiful, look at Mamas face, it wIll change your life.
mama africa.jpg

I am African, Mama Africa taught me to sing aloud and strong,
I dance wild and free, Slave chains can hold my legs and hands,
but they can’t enslave my pride, i`m so proud, I wear a gold chain around my neck to mock slavery.
slavery.jpg
I feel proud to be African, on an occasion such as this, winning a competition for being proud of our Home, we should perhaps start from beginning. Let me start with the words of Thabo Mbeki,” I am African. I owe my being to the hills and the valleys, the mountains and the glades, the rivers, the deserts, the trees, the flowers, the seas and the ever-changing seasons that define the face of our native land.”
bodrb_pigaaroyn.jpg

Thank You.

Disclaimer: Please submit your entries for the competition, I am not really the winner of the competition, I was just playing, I am African made we joke a lot. Hopefully you liked my post, I made it just for you.

Sort:  

Good going.

Yeah @dexterslab is really improving. I am proud of African fashion.

Keep it up Dexter. Fun read.

Thank you very much for your submission to @teamsouthafrica's first competition. Your post qualifies. Best of luck!

The first deputy figure is "Lion King" it?

Yep. lion King. Thank you

Eish! You sure got that one going into full swing LOL Merry Christmas have a good one.

Thank You. Merry Christmas to you too.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Dexterslab from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @dexterslab to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66745.34
ETH 3326.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71