Batista with a Personality

in #teamsouthafrica7 years ago

One of my favorite animals is Dogs.   

I love them very much and I believe in the saying that “a Dog is a Man’s best Friend”, so my husband decided to purchase me a Shar-pei.   I decided to name him Batista, because he certainly looked like a type of Batista to me.    

I absolutely adored this dog’s deep wrinkles and his pretty face.    

For me all of Batista was picture perfect.    

He was such a loving dog and with a personality that I never seen in any other types of dogs that I have owned.    

He was like a baby in the house before we had kids.    

One of his characteristics was he could go into such a deep sleep, that you could actually pick him up with a blanket and he would not make a move.   

 

This is one of my friends and we used to play dress up with him, you could dress him in any type of clothing and he was so comfortable and relaxed, he would sit on your lap all dressed up and not make a move.   


Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bdmomuae from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59631.75
ETH 2622.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41