You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teamsouthafrica Purpose & Goals

in #teamsouthafrica6 years ago

*high-5 @therneau... awesone ideas! I'll be in touch soon as I've had one or two of these thoughts as well, and loving the potential of the ones that didn't even cross my mind.

Being a newbie/minnow myself, I've got my hands full trying to get myself established... but I've occasionally still got some spare time on my hands and will definitely be volunteering to help out in a month or so... need to get my own account is on steadier ground first :-)

Sort:  

Awesome stuff @braaiboy! Cool, you can just let me know whenever you're ready then we'll take it from there :) Running a single profile is a demanding job in itself therefore extra hands are always welcome. Cheers man, thanks for the lekker comment.

Whats the URL please bud I dont see it on the above post and I have never been on discord. I feel that now is a great time to join. I am pta based with @braaiboy ;) Cheer$;)

Awesome. Please come join us here: https://discord.gg/cZn5EZ. Looking forward to seeing you there :)

Saweet will do thanks a ton!

try this one: https://discord.gg/CvTrhz

I'm (relatively) new to discord too, and dunno if that's an invite to the whole #TeamSouthAfrica server, or just 1 of the channels.

Thanks buddy!!

PS: I am loving your part about the contests. I run two a week and we are hitting top ten in comments twice a week.. Every week ;) https://steemit.com/contest/@craigcryptoking/take-one-for-the-team-and-tag-a-mate-contest-6-sbd-giveaway-round-9-1st-of-2-for-the-week?sort=new#comments

Nice! Awesome. I'll definitely check it out :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48