You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #MeatyMondays 14 Jan 2019 - Win UpVotes, @SteemBasicIncome & @IncinBoost shares

in #teamsouthafrica5 years ago

hahahaha... that's a tricky one... Potjie DOES indeed count as potjie... and this is pretty close to potjiekos... so I'm gonna let it count ;-)

Besides it looks pretty cool \m/

P.S. As one of the 1st 5 people to share, you get a guaranteed @IncinBoost share, and also stand a chance to win one of those 7 @SteemBasicIncome shares.

Sort:  

Potjie DOES indeed count as potjie... and this is pretty close to potjiekos

Oh my goodness! I was thinking Braai was a hard word!

Thank you so much for the win so far and I will keep my fingers crossed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95