You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: South Africa’s 🇿🇦 BEST Valentine’s Gift

in #teamsouthafrica7 years ago

I was sent an SMS today by Sunlight Washing Powder saying I had been awarded R475,000.00 and a contact number , I replied with , "Is that Jacob Zuma? " I was immediately sent the same message again, so I assume it is him , pulling one of his usual Cons?

Sort:  

I won that prize yesterday !

Congratulations!

hahhahhahhha mavillious i am not sure how much i laugh like this last time hahah! @awgbibb

hahaha No, its just the scam lolx, but @awgbibb you act like a smart by replying him with his name(JACOB) hehe

That is so hilarious!

@awgbibb very impresses to see your strong intelligence,

so nice of you....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57