Nee member to Steemit and loving this concept

Im Ashleigh, currently residing in Sunny South Africa in Kempton Park.
I love being a stay at home mom and spending quality time with my family. I used to do paper flowers as a hobby then turned into a business now stopped with paper flowers as i have found other interest. I love network marketing as to meet new people and to learn whats out there. I am also a proud member of Bitclub Network. I am new to Steemit and loving this concept.
Lovely to meet you guys! Please follow me or upvote me :-)

Sort:  

Like to see pics and posts on Steemit about your Paper Flowers

Welcome to Steemit Ashleigh. Remember to add a picture or 2 to your posts. It will make it stand out. People love pics.

Also, I highly recommend you follow Jerry Banfield on Steemit and YT. He has great content on how to use Steemit: https://steemit.com/@jerrybanfield

Welcome Ashleigh :) In addition to the other suggestions, I suggest that you upload a profile picture and a cover photo, which will make your profile look more legitimate.

Greetings from Cape Town :)

Welcome, I hope you enjoy your time on Steemit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55255.10
ETH 2314.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33