About me

in #teamsingapore6 years ago (edited)

It all started from my own wedding. Unlike how others usually plan all the necessary celebration in 1 day, I split mine into 3 different days, 3 different months to be specific. This meaning, I have to source for different makeup artist and gowns for 3 different occasions - ROM + Actual day, Church wedding and wedding banquet. No, we didn't plan for this but for some reasons we had to split it this way.

This is my ever first experience putting on gown. Look at the smile, ain't I pretty?

And this is how I looked in my 2nd ceremony, which was taken few months after my ROM. I thought I looked younger and prettier here. :)

From there, i gained a huge interest in makeup industry and know it is very important to have a good makeup artist on your big day.

Here is how I started.

Find a reputable tutor to learn from basic. This picture is taken on my final exam date.

My model and I.

I will update my latest port folio and share some makeup tips from time to time. If you are interested, can follow my instagram @ veronnethepark_mua.

Sneak peak of my work

Sort:  

Welcome onboard

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.

Thank you,
wish all the best to everyone in the community

Hi, I see that you finally got your account approved. Welcome to Steemit! You should tag #introduceyourself so that more people can see your self-intro. I have resteem this as part of #newbieresteemday intiative.

Finally, after a long waiting.
Thank you for the vote.
I have added the tags, any other tag that i should be joining ?

Since you will be posting on make-up, perhaps you can add the "makeup" tag too.

Thank you for your advice.
Added Bridal too..

Welcome to steemit. I hope you like it here and keep posting. :)

Thank you, will post more in here.

Congratulations @veronnethepark, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi @veronnethepark !! Welcome to the community! Steemit has a lot of potential and so do you. Do not forget that! Steemians earn when somebody upvotes their posts or comments. While Steemit is blogging, it's all about socializing as well. You can make some friends here. Engage and try to socialize.

The best way to be rewarded is to expect nothing! Focus on your content. We call them articles and you of course as authors. If you provide good quality contents people will come to your blog and read them. Upvotes are of course the biggest bonuses..... I really liked the way you introduced yourself it was interesting description I'll surely follow you for more interesting stuffs

Thank you for the kind advice and encouragements.

Welcome to Steemit! I'm new here too... :)

Looking forward to all your future posts...

#teamsingapore

Thanks thanks! :)

Welcome to Steemit, veronnepark! I hope you have a lovely time on here. Please do share your makeup expertise here. Upvoted and Followed!

Resteemed upvoted
Welcome to Steemit

Thank you so much.

I have done it so wonderful! Wedding can go on forever there are no but or if, only you can prolong extending it as far as you wish. The song to confirm:
Source:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61917.78
ETH 3393.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51