You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First #travel video sharing!!

Finally found someone who like to shoot random shot and footage like me! Love how you puzzled those pieces and bits of your memories into one video, like I do :)

Other than the tips given by @culgin and @jrvacation to post on @dtube or @dlive to gain more exposure (potentially), you may consider:

  1. Film your video horizontally to make it more professional and less amateur.

  2. If possible invest a detachable wide angle lens to be mounted onto your phone (I believe you use phone as shooting gear) to capture wider shot. Nowadays those wide and macro lens for smartphone is cheap.

  3. Add your own personalized watermark. IKR the Filmora watermark in trial version is annoying. PM me on how to "register" the registration code if you know what I mean ;)

  4. Have fun, have creativity in editing. I am also still learning how to make the video more presentable. We should share more :)

  5. Have a catchy cover of your video. The cover serves as thumbnail to attract attention if you upload it onto Dtube.

Keep it up no matter what!!! This is really one good platform to showcase our works regardless of we'll gain fame or money!

PS: I am an amateur who also enjoys in recording my life footage and video editing. So my comments are not professional (this is disclaimer) ahaha

PPS: If @dtube happens to see this thread, kindly consult and comment should you have anything to add on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62