You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel now or Save up to invest in future?

in #teamsingapore6 years ago

That's a great dilemma. I was there, but looking back, I'll say invest in both. Entrepreneurship is fun, but it shouldn't stop you from anything else. In the meantime, spend some days in a different city to enjoy different culture. You'll never know. Sometimes a trip can spark a brilliant idea that you can use for a startup. You'll never save enough for an experience, and that's something I learnt.

Sort:  

That’s a brilliant advice! It is actually what I thought of doing after another discussion with my girlfriend. At least I’ll just travel to countries near Singapore. Just to take a mini break from entrepreneurship and gather some new inspiration!

Thanks for dropping by and leaving such a constructive comment!

Do you own a business as well?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45