Sort:  

This is just awesome! You may contact @bitrocker2020 for the collaboration from #teammalaysia community. Thank you.

Thanks! Don't want to trouble big bro.
Had contacted @aaronleang in discord and I think he had agreed to help with the nomination of #teammalaysia

@superoo7 from #teammalaysia had help to share this in our channel. Thanks for the collaboration contest.

That is very generous of you to extend your help to #teammalaysia who are inside @qurator

So far I am in Tier-2 in Qurator

@davidke20 is in Tier-2
@happycrazycon is in Tier-1
@elizacheng is in Tier-1
@danielwong is just member
@namchau is just member

These are the few that I can see from my Qurator discord that are currently online who I can spot straight away is from #teammalaysia

They are all below reputation 60 at the moment (so am I haha.... )

Feel free to choose!

Haha thanks.
Am leaving the tedious task of teammalaysia nomination to Qurator moderator aaronleang. He will be more suited for it as he is more familiar with you guys.

That should be totally fine by me, but at least here are some of the ones I know they will have great contents to look into and worth boosting up for Tier-5 reward :)

You are right. I checked out all of them. Good authors!
Eliza probably not eligible though, as she been earning very decent payouts everyday.
And namchau isn't posting regularly, so no point winning a Tier5, would just go to waste.

Oh that is totally ok. Most important is that this gift is given to the rightful individuals who are working hard to keep up that discipline with daily and great content.

I personally also have a hard time keeping up a post a day, and making sure that each post is worth while reading.

So it is not easy to be that good, but I know there are a few distinct of them do worth to have that little boost of blessing. :)

The choice is yours! haha.

Haha thanks for the mention @littlenewthings :)

This is so cool! Thanks for extending it over to #teammalaysia. That's very generous of you! :)

My pleasure :)

Sounds interesting! Develop the Singapore community in steemit!👍🏻👍🏻🌈🌈🌈

Yup interesting. But tough journey.

Thanks for the collaboration and initiative!
Will try my best for this and help with organising something like this in the future!

Wow that's creative and initiative of you! Can't wait to see the result.

But I have a question though:
How can a winning author be winning for consecutive weeks when he/she has got promoted to Tier 5 since one of the criteria is "Tier 2 and below"?

Hmm good question.
Ok, the exception for that criteria will be the winner of previous week. (lazy answer, LOL)

This is really great initiative to get Singapore and Malaysia members excited. We are all Asian so we should help one another! Thanks for your great effort!

Just doing what I can for the community. Hope everyone is really excited. :)

Great effort from #teamsingapore, too bad I cant join, I am already tier 5 member 😂

Haha good for you. Spread and word and give others a chance then :)

sure, no worries. Thanks for the contest, I will shared with #teammalaysia

you are willing to help others? that's so nice of you!
Good karma!

Haha thanks. Yeah Steemit is all about supporting each other

I also recently joined the curator. There are still many things I do not understand, but I want to contribute to the community. I resteemed this post.

Thanks @yasu24. I got curated by the ocd Chinese community once so I know the feeling, it’s great.
Good luck in your ocd jp group. I’m sure you will do a good job there.

Thank you. I also like to cooperate with the Ocd Chinese community and I want to contribute to steemit.

It is a question. Do you know the appropriate percentage when upvote to @qurator ?

It needs to be at least $0.01
I usually upvote at 3% of my vp

$0.01? What is it written on?

Thank you! I will look it.

This question was solved. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35