You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brothers (oil on canvas)

in #teamserbia6 years ago

As usual, your paintings are AMAZING in full view. I love your brush strokes and colours and detailing skills <3

For this painting, the choices of colours made it look like it is a scene from a dream, red grass against stormy gray clouds, and that gnarly tree, with its roots and branches with its pale main body and a crown of deep green leaves <3 <3 <3 <3 <3 G O R G E O U S <3 <3 <3 <3 <3

I love the wolf pups also <3 Their anxiety and vulnerability are captured well with their body language.... I can almost hear them howling amidst the pre-stormy winds... * ___ *

Love this one heaps, @montiljo !!!

upvotes and resteems

Sort:  

Thank you! I love your observation of my painting. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38