Sort:  

Very nice images! Looks like somewhere I need to visit. Oh, well done on Bo77as mode. Captured it perfectly. At least you didn’t do Kimi mode, you wouldn't have written a word! :)

Thanks :) I'm trying to make the best out of point and click cameras since I like to travel light :) at the expense of pro photos - I'll probably change that soon. :)


Haha. Like on this one - I will yell some gibberish or say nothing at all... He ruined another beautiful street circuit lap in the end - but looking forward for another race tomorrow. Cheers! :D

Good snap!

Bas je prelepoo!!

Sjajne fotografije, imao sam prilike da posetim Ohrid 3. puta i ostavilo je na mene prelep utisak, bukvalno izgleda kao more, ogromno jezero i bas retko lepa i ocuvana priroda. Svakome bih preporucio da poseti, obzirom da ni cene nisu stravicne za boravak od par dana :)

Beautiful place and photos! I can only wish I visit one day. Thank you for sharing 💗

Thanks!
It is beautiful, the point with the lake is that it is so vast that it tricks you to think it is a sea... the first experience in my life. :) I was just amazed.

Stay tuned as soon as my tight schedule is cleared a little bit more, in my opinion, interesting posts are coming. :)

Looking forward to it! Thank you :)

Beautiful pictures :)

Thankee sai!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51