Sort:  

Very beautiful lovely green, well done @svemirac :)

If you came here looking for some meaning, you can ignore this post.

But... I find meaning in everything :O

(I assume that is a bird)
This dude over there looks pained. Existential crisis? Did he find out his wife is cheating? Did he lose faith in humanity? Despite the calmness of the color green, I can still feel like he lost his soul. Dude's life is blurry...

Green is the color of growth, rebirth, life... you are feeling greeny? No more bitterness in your heart? Your soul is refreshed? Great! :)

Well thats the point life just F-ed him, he lost his focus, pun intended! :)
Call me the keeper of the groove and uhmmm this druid needs some planting to do. :D

right, nobody cares about the negative comments....keep up the good work ..i found plenty of meaning and if people are looking to not engage....they can continue to expect no meaning in life!

Green is the favorite color of my husband! I'm sure he would find meaning in this post ;) LOL!

:) glad to hear that, I don't think I have favorite color - every one of them is special and unique depending on situation and feeling. :)
And meaning, hhmmm never seeking for one, understanding is cool tho. :D

Bitno je da radimo ono sto nas opusta i cini sretnima, nije bitno ako to nekim ljudima izgleda beznacajno. :D

Behold! The words of wisdom! :)
Upravo tako, najbitnije kako se mi osećamo. :)

Z je za zelenu algu na dnu mora!

Z kao alga! Sasvim logično! :))) još ako je ona što se umotva neki pirinač i povrćke, a ponekad i riba ta je najbolja! :)

really cool post, glad to have you on the discord :) I love birds and nature and look forward to more content from you !! hope you make it to Australia by the end of the year!!

Those trees looks really cool! I'm guessing they're dead with some overgrowth over them? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27