MEETING FRIENDS ON STEEMIT

in #teamserbia6 years ago

IMG_20180423_154031.jpg

Hello dear Steemians,

Today I want to share with you few images that are proof that accept from earning money, Steemit is a great place to meet good and interesting people.
@jungwatercolor and myself (@srba)☺ know each other from Steemit, but yesterday we had a great pleasure to meet each other in person.

IMG_20180423_153957.jpg

Behind this name @jungwatercolor and great paintings we had opportunity to see here, there is Dunja Jung, interesting, creative and unique person that you don't get to know every day!

Her personality stands still with her art. We meet in beautufull Zemun, had a cup of coffie which we bout love, talking about life in one sentance.

IMG_20180423_154055.jpg

It was really nice to hear Dunjas life story, to be the part of her life point of view, to see things from her perspective. It is very useful when you actually realize that time and all kind of differences are not an obstacle in sharing something with other people.

I would call it brave. To share and show. To be what you are.

Dunja and I realised that we have a lot in common.

IMG_20180423_153926.jpg

And yes, Steemit is a great thing. But. Go outside,meet people. Talk to them. Laugh with them. Cry with them. Cause nothing can be change for real life and real people. I am sory, but not even Steemit! ☺

I am looking forward to another great Friendship with great @jungwatercolor!

Cheers!

Sort:  

It must be fun meeting and talking another Steemian in person and have a cup of coffee. Nice photos @jungwatercolor @srba

Yes, it is really fun! Thanks @zorank! :)

Добро је — за почетак само вас две, а ускоро и неки већи Стимит састанак! Велики поздрав за обе, @jungwatercolor и @srba :)

@lighteye ja sam bas htela da predlozim da svi braca Srbi odu na neki zajednicki sastanak. Moze da bude i lepo i korisno! :) Veliki pozdrav!

Good to see people become friends in real life.

Yes, that's what we all should try to do here! :)

Draga moja i ja jedva cekam sledecu kafu i da cesemo jezike :) Hvala za divan post i divne reci @srba. BTW citam upravo knjigu Od pasnjaka do naucenjaka, i hvala ti do neba za onaj divan post kojim si ucinila da kupim knjigu..Kakav zivot, kakav je ono covek bio, to se rodi pa razbiju kalup.

Uf, da genije. Prosto da ne poverujes da postoji tako jak duh koji prevazilazi sve prereke. Onaj Pupin je car! :) I ja jedva cekajem da se druzimo opet! :)

Wow! I am looking forward to also see my friends here in Steemit in person. :) And you too, one day. Who knows? It'll be a small world after all. :)

Yes, world is small!

So jealous, wish I could be there with you sharing a drink and a good conversation. I guess I'll be happy I have steemit at least to know the pair of you and maybe some day we will meet :)

Yes Steemit can be so useful! Maybe someday we really will meet! Cheers!

If you can ever make it to London when I am also there that could be a possibility some day :)

Well, I would love to see London and I bet I we would enjoy with you as a art tour guide @donnadavisart :) Everything is possible in life if we work on it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47