Abandoned place... creepy

in #teamserbia2 years ago

Let's go on a new adventure


Hello everyone!
I love taking photos, but I ran out of inspiration. I tried to find some inspiration. I was looking for a nice place to take photos in hopes of awakening my photography spirit. Instead, I found some eerily deserted place. There is even a trail that leads deep into the forest. I saw a man leading sheep to pasture. The whole day was strange as if it were a dream and not a reality. There was strange energy. I sympathized with that place.

DSC_0355.JPG

DSC_0326.JPG

I don't know what this place is. It is located on the outskirts of my city. This trail located in the forest looks like a spider's web if viewed from a bird's eye view. Some say it used to be a military base. And there is a barn with traces of tires on the floor. That whole part is creepy.

DSC_0237.JPG

DSC_0239.JPG

Here is an abandoned barn. It was falling apart, I was afraid to go in, but I still gathered my courage and walked inside. It was very scary, silent, you can just hear the wind blowing lightly. Every moment I waited for someone to jump out. However, no matter how abandoned it may seem, there is still a lot of garbage, it could not just come, so people probably visit it very often. Maybe there are some jobs here that I can't know about.

DSC_0327.JPG

DSC_0328.JPG

Everything is falling apart, there is nothing inside these rooms. The ceiling almost fell on my head. There is no furniture, doors, windows, there was only some garbage around me. There is a lot of human excrement. I think that people come here who have nowhere to hide, they hide here, they are warmer here.

DSC_0329.JPG

DSC_0330.JPG

On the walls, I only saw love dedications, hearts, and proverbs.

DSC_0331.JPG

DSC_0332.JPG

As much as I said it was creepy, dirty, insecure. In a way I liked it, this is a new experience, I felt some weird vibe. This place had a disgusting smell, but the forest I ran through had fresh air, despite the garbage on the floor, the air was clean. I only visit places like this during the day, I can't imagine what it looks like at night.

DSC_0333.JPG

DSC_0334.JPG

DSC_0335.JPG

DSC_0337.JPG

DSC_0338.JPG

DSC_0339.JPG

DSC_0340.JPG

DSC_0341.JPG

DSC_0342.JPG

DSC_0343.JPG

DSC_0344.JPG

DSC_0345.JPG

DSC_0336.JPG

DSC_0346.JPG

DSC_0348.JPG

DSC_0349.JPG

DSC_0350.JPG

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQCEHAD6Vp3osEkdojpvPcCq6h1xChwiQTuAzmrXiW4BRc91hHiJ3TeUe5LsGQHGAJgvG2fPoRBPriJrJGp6uBcnFGTZ66YNfte9odG1PwgQFKJLfrbJuxz.png

I hope you enjoyed this post. I enjoyed making it and sharing it with you fulfills me in a way. Greetings until the next post. I wish you a lot of love and happiness, Sara.

𝓦𝓲𝓽𝓱 𝓵𝓸𝓿𝓮, 𝓢𝓪𝓻𝓪𝓱❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94