You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Winter - My Entry for the TeamSerbia Photo Contest

in #teamserbia6 years ago (edited)

Awww, this is such a playful cutie! I like to see the fun you had captured in your images here.

Dear, Saffi aka @saffisara :-) Out of some strange reasons I was thinking of you while reading this post.

Have a splendid winter season, everyone!

Sort:  

Aww.. That's so sweet of you my friend 🤗❤️ big hug!
Mabye a reason is that my little Bobby is simular as this cute dog only black 😊 he also gets those snow lumps on his fur like last year... But he LOOVES SNOW!

Posted using Partiko Android

Ehaaaa, Bobby-love! Kisses, hugs and hugs and kisses to that little furry ball. Such a lovely gem!

He really is a gem and the sweetest cuddly dog I know 😊
Love and kisses back from Bobby and me 🤗💋❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

<3 Have a great day, lovely @saffisara!

You to beautiful 🤗💕

Posted using Partiko Android

Aww.. That's so sweet of you my friend 🤗❤️ big hug!
Mabye a reason is that my little Bobby is simular as this cute dog only black 😊 he also gets those snow lumps on his fur like last year... But he LOOVES SNOW!

Thank you for always being so amazing and I wish you a wonderful holliday ❤️🤗❤️

Posted using Partiko Android

Bobby is soooo cute, thank you for sharing this little snow ball with me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64668.46
ETH 3173.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58