Novi Sad Danger trip {New Now}

in #teamserbia6 years ago

It was a very stressful day and i decided to take a ride with my car. But suddenly my parents appeard in Novi Sad ,and that was wierd,beacause they are not comming to see me. After 2h with them ,i decided to continue my ride to the Frusk Gora beacause i saw a lot of beatiful photos from that place,and beacause im photographer i wanted to have some photos from that place.

First to say this was not a safe trip,like i have thought!
Lumina-84-small.jpg

This was first photo ,after 3 minutes ,i saw a car (Yugo-Florida) with 5 dogs,he came to ask me what im doing. Beacause in that place to take photos is not allowed. But he was pleasant with me, he told me ,look kid ,i have a much better location for your photos bealive me. First i have thinked WTF,why is so pleasant with me,i breaked the rules... I was so confused for 10 seconds of thinking,but in my had a heard a voice "Good photo is a good photo".

After all this stress i have ride my car near to Dunav to take some photos for sunset
Lumina-120-small.jpg

Photos from the road were not satisfied me!
And again... bad decision.
I entered in someones iard, again dogs,but this time nobody appeeard,i have had luck!

Lumina-73-small.jpg

This was my photos of Novi Sad ,interesting day ,and in my oppinion even better potos :D . Enjoy!


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Introducing DCLICK: An Incentivized Ad platform by Proof of Click. - Steem based AdSense.

Hello, Steemians. Let us introduce you a new Steem B...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations @puiakristi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.89
ETH 3280.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72