Team Serbia photo contest - Reflection

in #teamserbia6 years ago

For today, two photos for my entry! Contest is made by @TeamSerbia. Some reflection that I captured during rain season here in our country. Water droplets are great for making all sorts of reflections like this photo for example, you can, sort of, see my backyard.

IMG_7776.jpg

As I said, rain season is great for making reflections. That photo was taken during Autumn to Winter period, weather started to change from rainfalls to snowfalls few days after. It's just a puddle with great reflection in it. :)

IMG_9330.jpg

One update about Lunar Eclipse, bad news, whole day and night was cloudy and I couldn't see Moon here so I didn't capture anything. :( I hope next time will be clear sky.

Thank you for stopping by! Have a nice monday! :)

Sort:  

You' ve been selected always in support of good work

Largo mensajes.jpg

Individually, we are one drop. Together, we are an ocean.
- Ryunosuke Satoro.

Do not forget to use our tag #phototalent & #talentclub & #positivexposure

You can see our daily report in this link

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60313.79
ETH 2889.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47