Team Serbia photo contest - Pets

in #teamserbia5 years ago

This is my entry for photo contest made by @TeamSerbia. Theme for this week is "Pets". Since we don't keep our pets in our home I've chosen two photos of our pets. This little dog was rescuer that we saved and pet him really well until we didn't find her new owner. We found new owner really fast because this is one adorable little puppy.

IMG_3263.jpg

Oh feels kick in! This is our most favorite cat that we had, he was my companion. Everywhere, in radius of 500 meters from my home, I go to photograph something he will come with me. He always find some place where he can relax and wait for me until I finish photographing something. I remember that day really good, I went outside to photograph some Sunset and he was with me, found old stump where he can wait for me. He didn't know that I photographed him as well. And this is photo that I made that day. I miss him so much.

Maca 1.jpg

Thank you for stopping by!

Sort:  

Awww, cute! Resteemed.

Thank you very much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60497.39
ETH 2637.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56